Faculty members

All docARTES sessions are hosted and taught by a core team of musician-researchers: dr. Joost Vanmaele, dr. Luk Vaes (year 2-4), dr. Vincent Meelberg and dr. Loes Rusch.

docARTES also relies on a strong international network of experts, performers and artist-researchers who regularly contribute to docARTES sessions. In previous years, docARTES has welcomed Uri Caine, John Irving, Reinbert de Leeuw, Kyle Gann, Ludwig Holtmeier, Ton Koopman, Robert Vincs, Godfried-Willem Raes, Anna Scott, Janneke Wesseling, Marcel Cobussen, Lucia D'Errico and Daniel Leech-Wilkinson among many others.

docARTES uses cookies to optimise your user experience. By clicking on 'I agree' or by continuing to use this website, you agree to the placing of these cookies. Would you like to know more about cookies, or change your cookie settings for this website? More information