docARTES 2021-2022

Geplaatst op 30 sep. 2021

Doc ARTES group 2021 2022
We are pleased to welcome Francesca Ajossa, Harry Buckoke, Maya Fridman, Adam Lukawski, Chiara Percivati, Vera Plosila, Stijn Saveniers, Carlos Eduardo Soares and Victor Somma to the docARTES programme. We also welcome dr. Loes Rusch as a new faculty member. The next application deadline is 15 January 2022.

In January we received 55 applications for the docARTES programme. Following the decision of the entrance examination jury, nine candidates were selected:

  • Francesca Ajossa (IT), organist
  • Harry Buckoke (UK), viola da gamba
  • Maya Fridman (RU), cellist
  • Adam Łukawski (PL), composer
  • Chiara Percivati (IT), clarenetist
  • Vera Plosila (FI), traverso
  • Stijn Saveniers (BE), orchestra conducting, cello
  • Carlos Eduardo Soares (BR), composer, guitarist and computer musician
  • Victor Somma (BR), flute

→ Read more about their research projects

We also welcome a new faculty member: dr. Loes Rusch.


De volgende aanmeldingsdeadline is 15 januari 2025.